Website Manager

Indiana Area Soccer Boosters Contacts

Indiana Area Soccer Boosters Board of Directors- 2016

President  Matt McKelvy
Vice President Dan Lee
Treasurer Natalie Glaser
Secretary Jessica Scardina
Registrar Beth Kobak
Director of Coaching Todd Myers
Director of Player Development James Thompson
Director of In House Program        Stephan Schaffrath
Director of Publicity Lance Williams
Referee Coordinator Ray Mullen
Sponsor Coordinator

Committee Chairs

Banquet- Sr. High Kristy Scherf
Clothing Lisa Strittmatter
Senior Salute Kim Hartle
Program Peggy Mullen
Soccer Recognition Night                Krista Grattan
Concessions Stand Administrator
Beth Kobak
 Concessions Boys Fall Kristy Scherf
Concessions Girls Fall
Jessica Scardina, Beth Kobak
Concession Track 2016 Kristy Scherf
Picture Coordinator Peggy Mullen

For any questions or concerns please email IASB at [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Indiana Area Soccer Boosters  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login